Go East, young man!

Salutations!

As you can see, this is the first post on my weblog.  How thrilling!  My story is too long to start from the beginning, so you are joining this broadcast already in progress.

The itenerary for my month-long (April 23-May 24), Eastern USA tour is as follows: St. Louis; Chicago; Dayton, OH; Appalachian Trail in Virginia; maybe New York; Bethlehem Farm and Nazareth Farm in West Virginia; back to Missouri in time for the wedding of my friends Zach and Cassandra.  For those of you not familiar with the Farms, they have nice spiritual communities and do great service work in their areas of rural West Virginia (www.nazarethfarm.org, www.bethlehemfarm.net).  I will be helping them out by producing images for their use of the work and life at each farm.  I’ve been planning this road trip since January, so I’m a little excited. 

Oh, and by the way, I LOVE SPRING!

One thought on “Go East, young man!

  1. Be sure to let me know when you pass through Chicago so we can meet up if you have time… believe me, you will have plenty of time to notify me that you are in town while you are stuck in traffic!

Leave a Reply

